Britta Rosing
Britta Rosing

Graphic & web design, illustration

Loves Gin Fizz

Michaela Leonhardt Adventurous all-rounder, organizational talent and office manager with the Idea Distillers Telephone: +49 6252 60 30 377 Email: m.leonhardt@idea-distillers.de „Planning processes, coordinating appointments, organizing bookkeeping: I have my colleagues’ back so that they can give their all to our clients and their spirits.” FULL SPEED BEHIND THE SCENES Spontaneity, variety, pure life: When…

Julia Bier Communication-distiller, “rumantic” and PR consultant with the Idea Distillers Telephone: +49 30 9599985-14 Email: j.bier@idea-distillers.de „For those who, like me, are at least as passionate about communications and good stories as they are about their favorite spirit, Idea Distillers is a one-shop stop.” EXPERIENCE FOR FINE SPIRITS The bearer of a rich surname,…

Simon Ruff Whisky enthustiast, concepter and PR consultant at Idea Distillers Telephone: +49 30 95 999 85-12 Email: c.ruff@idea-distillers.de „At Idea Distillers I combine my passion and my profession: my fascination with whisky culture merges with expertise in communication.“ A BLEND OF DIVERSE PERSPECTIVES Idea and image, topic and tonality, personality and story: Simon Ruff’s…

Profilfoto Clara Rodríguez Cuore
Clara Rodríguez Cuore

Graphic design

Loves dark beer

Profilfoto von Thomas Günzel
Thomas Günzel

Trade fair construction

A connoisseur of craft beer

Profilbild von Sarah Mrusek
Sarah Mrusek

Event management, creation & consulting

Has a weakness for whisky sours

Profilbild von Esther Schwarz
Esther Schwarz

Art direction, graphic & web design

Enjoys Horse’s Neck

Foto von Matthias Brückner mit einem Glas Whisky
Matthias Brückner

Photography

Loves Scotch whisky

Profilfoto von Hagen Albers
Hagen Albers

Online marketing, website tracking and web analysis

A Corn N’ Oil enthusiast

Britta Rosing
Britta Rosing

Grafik- & Webdesign, Illustration

Genießt gerne Gin Fizz

MICHAELA LEONHARDT Experimentierfreudige Allrounderin, Organisationstalent und Office Managerin bei den Idea Distillers Telefon: +49 6252 60 30 377 E-Mail: m.leonhardt@idea-distillers.de „Abläufe planen, Termine koordinieren, die Buchhaltung organisieren: Ich halte meinen Kollegen den Rücken frei – damit sie für unsere Kunden und deren Spirits volle Power geben können.“ VOLLE KRAFT HINTER DEN KULISSEN Spontanität, Abwechslung, das…

Julia Bier Kommunikations-Brennmeisterin, „Rumantikerin“ und PR-Beraterin bei den Idea Distillers Telefon: +49 30 9599985-14 E-Mail: j.bier@idea-distillers.de „Wer wie ich für Kommunikation und gute Geschichten mindestens so sehr brennt wie für seinen Lieblings-Spirit, für den ist bei den Idea Distillers alles aus einem Guss.” ERFAHRUNG FÜR FEINE SPIRITS Trägerin eines gehaltvollen Nachnamens, Spross einer geschichtenreichen Stadt…

Profilbild von Simon Ruff - PR-Berater bei den Idea Distillers © 2016 Idea Distillers GmbH

Simon Ruff Whisky-Enthusiast, Konzepter und PR-Berater bei den Idea Distillers Telefon: +49 30 95 999 85-12 E-Mail: s.ruff@idea-distillers.de „Bei den Idea Distillers verbinde ich Passion und Profession: meine Begeisterung für Whisky-Kultur mit der Expertise für gute Kommunikation.“ EIN BLEND VIELFÄLTIGER BLICKWINKEL Sprache und Bild, Ton und Thema, Persönlichkeit und Geschichte: Simon Ruffs Leidenschaft ist es,…

Profilfoto Clara Rodríguez Cuore
Clara Rodríguez Cuore

Grafikdesign

Genießt gerne Schwarzbier

Profilfoto von Tom Steinczhorn
Tom Steinczhorn

Web- & Software-Entwicklung

Genießt gerne Vodka

Profilbild von Anike Dircks
Anike Dircks

Social Media Managerin & Trainerin

Genießt gerne Gin mit Rosmarin & Orange

Profilfoto von Hagen Albers
Hagen Albers

Onlinemarketing, Website-Tracking und Webanalyse

Genießt gerne Corn N’ Oil

Foto von Matthias Brückner mit einem Glas Whisky
Matthias Brückner

Fotografie

Genießt gerne Scotch Whisky

Profilfoto von Thomas Günzel
Thomas Günzel

Messebau

Genießt gerne Craft Beer